The Governing Body

Our current Conatus Federation Governing Board is made up of the following members: 

Chair of Governors:

Reverend Tim Linkens

Vice Chair of Governors and Local Authority Governor:

Laurie Cawthorne

Executive Headteacher:

Holly Broughton

Associate Governor and Acting Head of School (Boxgrove):

Chris Rae 

Associate Governor and Head of School (Kidbrooke Park):

Roger Trevena

Co-Opted Governors: 

John Camp

Laura Harnett

Michael Kehinde

Clara Mason

Mohammad Mustafa

Isimat Orisasami

Diane Osbourne

Parent Governors: 

Fola Akinwale

Toby Cockerell

Staff Governor: 

Richard Butler


Governor Details 2021-2022
Governor Meeting Dates 2021-2022
Strategic Plan 2021-2022
About Login Map Privacy Policy Cookie Policy