Leadership & Governance

Meet our Senior Leadership Team:

Executive Headteacher

Ms Broughton

Head of School

Mr Rae

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Butler

Assistant Headteacher, SENCo and Inclusion Lead

Ms Turner

Assistant Headteacher 

Miss Pratt

Assistant Headteacher

Ms Abdi

Assistant Headteacher

Ms Buchanan (Maternity Leave)

DSP Leader

Ms Watts

Office Leader

Ms Price


Our school governors are composed of a group of volunteers drawn from the community, each bringing a range of skills, expertise and professional experience.

Our Governors provide essential links between the school, parents/carers and the local community. Governors work with staff and parents in an atmosphere of co-operation to provide the best possible framework for educating our children. They are involved in all aspects of school life and meet regularly with leadership teams.

Governors fulfil their responsibilities by:

Governance Structure:

Chair of Governors and Local Authority Governor:

Laurence Cawthorne

Vice Chair of Governors and Parent Governor:

Fola Akinwale

Executive Headteacher:

Holly Broughton

Associate Governor and Head of School (Boxgrove):

Christopher Rae 

Associate Governor and Head of School (Kidbrooke Park):

Adam Wilson

Co-Opted Governors: 

Alastair McMeckan

Odette McGahey

Isimat Orisasami

Tim Plumb

Parent Governors: 

Fola Akinwale (& Vice Chair)

Toby Cockerell

Staff Governor: 

Richard Butler


Governor Details
Governor Code of Conduct
About Login Map Privacy Policy Cookie Policy